Reviews

8.5
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.4
Comfort
8.0
Property location
9.5
Facilities
8.0
Staff
8.8
Value
8.4

Reviews

    Lorraine Bevan
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    14 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ACKTravel
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    8 October 2018

    Overall is a hotel to whom I will return with pleasure and I will recommend it to my friends.

    The coffee and the juice at the breakfast was terrible. Even if the cost of breakfast will rise a little, better serve a good coffee and a drinkable juice. The breakfast is making the property not getting all the stars from me. And is a pity as the whole image of the hotel is affected by such a small thing which can easily can be fixed.
    The hotel staff is so kind and friendly. It is a family like atmosphere and every moment spent in the hotel is a great time. The room is clean and big enough. The bedding is spotless as well as the bathroom. A nice small terrace is overlooking the sea. Located right in front of the sea.
    Chris
    gb

    Review score

    8.3
    2 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    bg

    Review score

    8.3
    1 October 2018

    Very good but missed my morning tea!

    Only problem we found was that there are no tea or coffee making facilities in the room. If there were we would stay at this hotel every time we visit Balchik.
    Благовест Игов
    bg

    Review score

    7.9
    25 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marius
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    24 September 2018
    Sub par breakfast, although the terrace is very nice. Squeaky floor.
    Clean room, relative ok rapport price/offering. Very convenient location, close to almost everything you might need. Helpful and polite staff, English speaking.
    Bianca
    ro

    Review score

    7.5
    24 September 2018
    The facilities do not look as the ones in the picture. Very noisy both in the morning and in the evening.
    The location is beautiful and near the sea. Very nice breakfast.
    Iuliana P
    ro

    Review score

    4.2
    18 September 2018

    Should have read more carefully the reviews...

    Bed - mattress much too soft and in bad condition, we left with back pain Bathroom - very bad smell, old installations Booking done since last year, we asked for a room with sea view. We received instead maybe the worst room on the ground floor. No sea view, instead a lot of insects, we left with an allergy. Noisy smoking neighbors WiFi - signal too weak
    Location Airport shuttle Receptionist lady - very kind and polite with us Restaurant: - sea side terrace - friendly waiters (not all of them) - fish soup - hot and tasty - shells - very fresh and tasty
    Lavinia
    ro

    Review score

    9.2
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Real Englishman
    ro

    Review score

    8.3
    27 August 2018

    Good hotel

    Beds were much too soft. While lying in bed, you were really sinking with your middle part of your body.
    Very good location, big room, good bathroom, staff very nice and useful.
    Paula
    ro

    Review score

    6.2
    21 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KatharinnaF
    de

    Review score

    8.8
    19 July 2018
    The staff was nice and helpful, great location.
    ro

    Review score

    5.4
    17 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Denisa
    ro

    Review score

    10
    15 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Agnieszka
    pl

    Review score

    8.8
    10 June 2018
    Lack of hair dryer, lack of privat parking.
    Very good location and nice restaurant with the sea view.
    ro

    Review score

    7.1
    4 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gilbert
    bg

    Review score

    10
    14 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dan Teodor
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    23 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ramona
    ro

    Review score

    8.8
    15 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro

    Review score

    7.1
    16 May 2018

    Good for city break

    The beds and pillows, noisy doors and floor - you would hear noise on the hallways
    Clean, sea view, friendly staff
Loading reviews