This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.3 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.3
Comfort
7.9
Property location
9.2
Facilities
7.9
Staff
8.5
Value
8.2
Reviews
    Lynette
    ro
    9.6
    7 February 2018
    Location is good, they speak a bit of Romanian language, the restaurant is connected to the reception, clean, comfortable beds.
    ro
    9.2
    5 January 2018
    Good position. View to the sea. Clean and comfortable. Overall very enjoyable.
    Mylin Detilloux
    be
    9.6
    11 December 2017
    Very good accommodation and calm , amazing view of seaside
    ro
    10
    24 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrea
    gb
    9.6
    17 November 2017
    Great hotel, highly recommend!
    A hairdryer in the room would have been good, but minor issue.
    The staff at the hotel were fantastic, couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. Handy to have a restaurant attached as I was visiting in low season when much was closed elsewhere. Bed was very comfy and good view from the shower!
    Vera
    pt
    10
    3 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    bg
    7.5
    22 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    John
    gb
    8.8
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    I.O.M.
    im
    9.2
    23 September 2017
    Good Hotel , Balchik was interesting for 48 hours
    Right on the promenade
    Toundjay Tountcher
    tr
    7.5
    12 September 2017
    breakfast was very weak for a hotel of this kind, we had to eat at another hotel, eggs very too much overcooked, should be much better, couldn't select the room we wanted, we were placed in a noisy room at reception floor with no view of the sea
    perfect location
    Mihaela
    ro
    8.8
    8 September 2017
    A very good place for a sea holiday
    The air conditioning did not work when we arrived, it was repaired after 2 days, but it was not needed, it was already cool. We need to ask after two days to change towels and for the toilet paper.
    The location of the hotel was excellent, the nice room, comfortable bed, the terrace that we have breakfast, very beautiful with sea view. We liked the room having a balcony. Staff at the reception, cute, kindly.
    Remus
    ro
    8.3
    30 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Beverley
    bg
    9.2
    20 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eugen
    ro
    9.2
    3 June 2017
    Beautiful view to the sea
    Dragos
    ro
    9.2
    2 June 2017
    Frugal breakfast. No dedicated parking area.
    Lovely view of the sea, good restaurant, very quiet.
    oncioiuo
    ro
    7.5
    26 May 2017
    Yes
    Lavinia
    ro
    9.6
    23 May 2017
    The mattress was too soft for us.
    It was very clean. Our room had a nice balcony with sea view.
    fire_anca
    ro
    9.0
    8 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Levantzoi
    ro
    10
    28 April 2017
    Great value for money
    The restaurant. Staff tried their best, but the organization is somehow amateurish. I am not sure whether the restaurant is managed by the same people as the hotel. The hotel management is excellent.
    The staff- really usefull.
    Roxana
    ro
    7.5
    19 April 2017
    Minimal breakfast. For the second coffee we had to pay. Bathroom without window.
    We had a big room on the last floor, with a beautiful sea view and a small balcony.
Loading reviews
Close